RWTH Graduates Again Successful at EAP 2011

EAP 2011 1. Preis

On 5.11.2011, the Euregional Architecture Prize (EAP) for the best exam project of the five participating architecture colleges in Aachen, Maastricht, Hasselt and Liege was awarded for the 21st time. Out of more than 400 exam projects from the past academic year, 30 were nominated. The independent jury consisting of Joost Hovenier (NL), Peggy Winkels (BE), Li Mei Tsien (BE), Almut Ernst (GER) and Liesbeth van der Waeren (BE) awarded three prizes and three recognitions. Among the winners were the following graduates of the Faculty of Architecture, RWTH Aachen University:

All 30 works can be seen until 2.12.2011 in the
Université de Liège
Place du XX Août 7
4000 Liège (Belgium). Admission is free.

Tuesday - Saturday: 11 AM-5 PM