Award Winner of the Borchers-Badge 2023

  Award winners of the Borchers Badge 2023 Copyright: © RWTH

Congratulations to all award winners of the Borchers Badge 2023!

The Dean of the Faculty of Architecture, Frank Lohrberg, is pleased to warmly congratulate Dr.-Ing. Gösta Baganz and Dr.-Ing. Ayca Sancar on their award of this year's Borchers Badge. This prestigious award is presented during the Graduate Festival and honors doctoral students at RWTH Aachen who have passed their doctoral examinations "With Distinction". The Borchers Badge is awarded in the form of an honorary pin.